Contact Information

The University Club at Arlington

1510 Lexington Road
Richmond, KY 40475

Phone: (859) 622-2200

Pro-Shop

(859) 622-2207

The Arlington Grille

(859) 622-7242

Pool

(859) 622-6380

Grounds

(859) 622-2205

Rathskeller

(859) 622-4556


Todd Christian,
General Manager/Director of Golf
todd.christian@eku.edu

Malinda Hobbs,
Administrative Associate
malinda.hobbs@eku.edu

Stacie Settle,
Events Coordinator
stacie.settle@eku.edu

Patrick Phelps,
Food & Beverage Manager
 patrick.phelps@eku.edu

John Hines,
Head Golf Professional
john.hines@eku.edu

Teddy Lausier,
Assistant Golf Professional
 teddy.lausier@eku.edu

Jim Cox,
Golf Course Superintendent
 james.cox@eku.edu

Kent Cooke,
Assistant Course Superintendent
 kent.cooke@eku.edu